DEPARTMENTS   /   Assessor   /   Assessor Contacts

Assessor Contacts



Assessor

Cassia County Assessor
Martin K. Adams
madams@cassia.gov

Property  (208) 878-3540

Property Personnel can help with Homeowners Exemption,
Property Tax Reduction & Assessment Questions.

DMV  (208) 878-3549

DMV personal help with Vehicle and Mobile Titles, Registrations,
Tax or Parks & Recreation Permits

Administrative Assistant 1

Motor Vehicle Supervisor

Cyndi Teal (Notary)
cteal@cassia.gov

Tori Chesley (Notary)
tori.chesley@itd.idaho.gov
Angelina Nava
anava@cassia.gov

Motor Vehicle Clerks


Nanette Hooker
nhooker@cassia.gov

Appraisers

Isabel Mancias
imancias@cassia.gov

Mirella Mancias (Chief Deputy)
(Idaho State Certified, Bilingual, Notary)
mmancias@cassia.gov

Daniela Gomez (Bilingual)
dgomez@cassia.gov

Janet Molina
(Idaho State Certified, Bilingual)

jmolina@cassia.gov 

Silvia Pazos (Bilingual)
spazos@cassia.gov

Laura Gittins
(Idaho State Certified)
lgittins@cassia.gov


GIS Specialist (Mapping)


Karen Shaw
(Idaho State Certified, GIS data, Parcel Map)
karen.shaw@cassia.gov